Monday, November 17, 2008

Thr33 Rings - T-Pain - [2008] GroupRip

01. Welcome To Thr33 Ringz Intro
02. Ringleader Man
03. Chopped N Skrewed (Feat. Ludacris)
04. Take A Ride Skit
05. Freeze (Feat. Chris Brown)
06. Blowing Up (Feat. Ciara)
07. Cant Believe It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
08. It Aint Me (Feat. T.I. And Akon)
09. Feed The Lions Skit
10. Therapy (Feat. Kanye West)
11. Long Lap Dance
12. Reality Show (Feat. Musiq Soulchild Raheem DeVaughn And Jay Lyriq)
13. Keep Going
14. Superstar Lady (Feat. Young Cash)
15. Change (Feat. Akon, Diddy And Mary J. Blige)
16. Digital (Feat. Tay Dizm)
17. Karaoke (Feat. DJ Khaled)



This album is horrible. No joke. I dont know why anyone would want to bump any of the songs that are "B-sides". The only track that is reasonable is the collab with Lil Wayne "Cant believe it", and its not like it has a killer beat or anything. Its just catchy. The rest of this album? Nowhere near as catchy.

Even one of my ladies, the one who REALLY REALLY wanted this ablum, she listened to it with ya boy and said, "just up it in case anyone really likes it. Its lame."

Thats 0 for 2 Teddy.

So there it is. T-Pain may have Thr33 Rings but over here he gets ZERO mic's.

Dont Holla

Post a Comment

Furniture Outlet OC